About us

nl360 vertriebs gmbh is a Swiss company based in Basel. The management team has more than 25 years of experience in Wealth- and Asset Management, the distribution of unit-linked insurance solutions in Europe and International  as well as a deep experience in the fields of "succession & donation". Our products allow our clients to invest in a uniqe and safe investment topped with tax efficiency.

Our business

ProtectInvest

With the digital, tax-optimized securities account ProtectInvest (PI), you invest securely, flexibly, transparently and in a tax-optimised manner in managed portfolios/strategies and/or funds/ETFs. PI is available to you for the markets in Germany, Austria, Belgium, Norway, Sweden, Liechtenstein, Switzerland and on international Markets (ex. EU) and offers additional benefits depending on the country.

[more]

Managed portfolios/strategies, funds/ETFs

Top performance with investment in managed portfolios/strategies and/or funds/ETFs (up to 35 thousand opportunities). You can benefit from the advantages of the insurance and investment world in one product. High security, top performance, flexible and tax-optimised.

[more]

 

Investment Control

Automatic stop-loss system, currency monitoring and more with autopilot.

[more]

Succession and donation

Simple, cost-efficient and straight-forward with the ProtectInvest to transfer assets to the next generation.

[more]

Paperless Business

Fully digitized, paperless, IDD (Insurance Distribution Directive) qualifying underwriting-process. Online-management of your insurance-account and contract.

Über uns

nl360 vertriebs gmbh ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit Sitz in Basel. Die Initiatoren verfügen über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Vermögens- und Anlageberatung, dem Vertrieb von fondsgebundenen Versicherungslösungen und dem Thema Erben & Schenken. Mit dem ProtectInvest bieten wir eine einzigartige Lösung für die sichere und steueroptimierte Kapitalanlage.

Unser Business

ProtectInvest

Mit dem digitalen, abgeltungssteuerfreien Depot ProtectInvest (PI) investieren Sie si­cher, fle­xi­bel, trans­pa­rent und steu­er­lich op­ti­miert in gemanagte Portfolios/Strategien und/oder Fonds/ETFs. PI steht Ihnen für die Märkte in Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Norwegen, Schweden, Liechtenstein, der Schweiz und International (ex. EU) zur Verfügung und bietet je nach Land, weitere, zusätzliche Vorteile. [mehr]

Gemanagte Portfolios/Strategien, Fonds/ETFs

Top Performance mit der Investition in gemanagte-Portfolios/Strategien und/oder Fonds/ETFs (bis zu 35 Tsd. Möglichkeiten). Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile der Versicherungs- und Investmentwelt in einem Produkt. Hohe Sicherheit, top Performance, flexibel und steuerlich optimiert. [mehr]

 

Investment Control

Automatisches Stop-Loss-System, Währungsüberwachung und mehr mit dem autopilot. [mehr]

Erben & Schenken

Einfach, kostengünstig und unbürokratisch mit dem ProtectInvest Vermögen gezielt weitergeben. [mehr]

 

Paperless Business

Digitaler, papierloser, IDD-konformer Antrags- und Abwicklungsprozess. Online-Verwaltung des Depots und des Vertrags. [mehr]

 

.Bei Fragen senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an service@nl360.eu wir werden uns gerne mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen..

© 2020 by nl360 vertriebs gmbh.